Start Spreading the News….

April 27, 2008 at 5:29 am Leave a comment

That I officially started driving today! Yeah! Super exciting! It’s totally awesome! Happy!

Reasons that today was such a good day:

1.) I did absolutely NO school work (which is very unlike me!)
2.) I got my permit
3.) I worked at the toy store for 5+ hours
4.) I drove all around town with my dad and mom (and when I say all around town, I mean literally all around town!)
4.) I ate loganberry pie with vanilla ice cream!
5.) I watched a movie with my brother
6.) I figured out the final arrangement for “Our Song” (for the talent show…)!
7.) I walked with my Dad, Brother, and Sister while my Mom was getting her nails done 🙂
8.) I went the library and checked out all the Betsy Tacy Books (to reread of course!)
9.) I got Jelly Bellies for my piano teacher 😛
10.) I’m going to go read my bible and write in my journal after i’m done typing this up!

All in all, it was an incredibly satisfying day! Don’t you just love those?

~Firefly~

Entry filed under: Blog Stuff.

I Live in a Place VERY interesting article

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


April 2008
S M T W T F S
« Mar   May »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Quote of the Week

"Don't cry because it's over, smile because it happened." --Dr. Seuss

Contact Information

If you have questions, comments, concerns, or just want to say hey please contact me at: seekingneverlandofficial[at]gmail[dot]com.

Recent Posts

Blog Stats

  • 13,154 hits

