Quick Little News Tidbit

May 3, 2008 at 6:40 am Leave a comment

Hey Guys~

I’m excited! I don’t think I posted on here but my best friend and I were in a talent show tonight and we actually won out of the (counts on fingers…) I think it was five or six categories! We won Best Fresh Face, which I interpret to mean best “breath of fresh air” or “newcomer to the school” act. Either way it’s super exciting!

We played guitar (I just started a month ago!) and sang Taylor Swift’s Our Song! It was totally a fun night and really not even that nerve wracking!

Ok…well maybe just a little bit! 😛

I also have to say that I’m scheming right now for my friend’s birthday on Monday ( LOVE BIRTHDAYS! LOVE SCHEMING!) and it’s going to be out of sight! I’m so excited to just bless her for a day! It’s going to be really fun…I don’t want to post specifics in case she reads this; but I will definitely post after it’s over!

For the moment, life is really good- so i’m going to enjoy it while it lasts 🙂

~Firefly~

Entry filed under: Blog Stuff.

If Man is His Own Star… Wow.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


May 2008
S M T W T F S
« Apr   Jun »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Quote of the Week

"Don't cry because it's over, smile because it happened." --Dr. Seuss

Contact Information

If you have questions, comments, concerns, or just want to say hey please contact me at: seekingneverlandofficial[at]gmail[dot]com.

Recent Posts

Blog Stats

  • 13,161 hits

