Hmmm….

July 5, 2008 at 4:33 am 3 comments

Greek:

Για την έξοδο, ή να μην αφήσει, αυτή είναι η ερώτηση. Και Πραγματικά δεν ξέρω. Σκέψεις για WordPress έναντι του Blogger;

Translation:

To leave, or not to leave, that is the question. And I really don’t know. Thoughts on WordPress vs. Blogger?

Entry filed under: Blog Stuff, Random.

Nostalgic TV Shows It’s Official…

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Stargazer  |  July 5, 2008 at 4:32 pm

    I definitely prefer WordPress. 🙂

    Blogger just confuzzles me.

  • 2. bookbutterfly  |  July 5, 2008 at 10:45 pm

    I have both a WordPress and Blogger blog, and I think I prefer Blogger. Blogger is a lot easier to use, and it took me forever to get used to WordPress. Only today did I get used to it. However, WordPress does have a bunch of really neat features that are great to use for review blogs. Of course, that’s just my opinion. BTW, do you speak some Greek?

  • 3. ~Firefly~  |  July 5, 2008 at 10:49 pm

    All right.. I suppose I shall continue to ponder and build on the wordpress blog just in the mean time. As to whether I speak greek or not I don’t… but I am Greek if that redeems me at all 😛 Do you?

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


July 2008
S M T W T F S
« Jun   Aug »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Quote of the Week

"Don't cry because it's over, smile because it happened." --Dr. Seuss

Contact Information

If you have questions, comments, concerns, or just want to say hey please contact me at: seekingneverlandofficial[at]gmail[dot]com.

Recent Posts

Blog Stats

  • 13,154 hits

