A Tale of Nose Sniffing

August 11, 2008 at 12:19 am 4 comments

Anybody who just spent the afternoon with me (you know who you are) fully knows that I am miserable right now. My allergies are at an extreme (stupid grass!) and I’ve been sniffing and blowing all day. And my eyes are watering. Plus my mouth is just hanging open like a dogs because I can barely breathe! And I really really really need to sneeze but just can’t. It’s so annoying! Now I’m off to find some allergy medicine (and Emergency C, or whatever that stuff is called) and I wish I could just sleep but I need to clean my room, among other things. I will be posting something more serious later I’m just to miserable to do it right now! 

 

By the way, thanks for all the lovely feedback on my poem 🙂 Again, if you want to see the protected stuff on my blog just e-mail me for the password. Or leave a comment asking for it.

Entry filed under: Personal, Random, Rants, Thoughts.

Tuesday’s with Jane

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Leigha  |  August 11, 2008 at 1:27 am

    Allergies. Ick. Hope you feel better soon! 😀

  • 2. Leanna  |  August 11, 2008 at 4:06 am

    I hate having allergies! They can be so annoying.

  • 3. Maribeth  |  August 12, 2008 at 10:27 pm

    Ah. I know how that feels. *hugs*
    I hope you’ll get better soon.

  • 4. Danielle  |  August 12, 2008 at 11:13 pm

    Thanks 🙂 I’m feeling better today, so I’m very grateful for that!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


August 2008
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Sep »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Quote of the Week

"Don't cry because it's over, smile because it happened." --Dr. Seuss

Contact Information

If you have questions, comments, concerns, or just want to say hey please contact me at: seekingneverlandofficial[at]gmail[dot]com.

Recent Posts

Blog Stats

  • 13,155 hits

