The “I” Meme :)

August 26, 2008 at 9:02 pm 2 comments

I found this meme through Edge’s blog and wanted to do it too 😀

I am: a sophomore in high school, and proud of it 😀

I know: Jesus loves me.

I have: an abundance of books of all styles 

I wish: I could travel all the time and experience new things

I hate: eyeballs

I miss: my friends that I don’t see very often

I fear: bad grades (very Hermione of my I know :P)

I feel: strongly

I hear: little things

I smell: clean (haha, Princess Diaries…) or like whatever body spray I chose 🙄

I crave: onions and sour blueberries (not together of course!)

I search: for treasure

I wonder: what happens to characters after their story ends

I regret: nothing. Everything has made me into the person I am.

I love: serving others

I am not: afraid to speak my mind

I believe: in Christ

I dance: only if no one is watching or if I feel like being crazy!

I sing: all. the. time. 


I cry: when I need to, or when I’m watching movies like Love Comes Softly 😀

I don’t always: get along with my family


I fight: against my room (Jess, lol). 

I write: quite a bit!

I win: at debates (for school :D)

I lose: at logic games

I never: willingly go on scary roller coasters

I always: try and find something to be glad about (Pollyanna :D)

I confuse: myself! and my best friend, haha. 

I listen: to bands like Relient K, Barlowgirl, Jars of Clay, Leeland, Superchick, Taylor Swift, etc.

I can usually be found: at a bookstore if there is one!

I am scared: of thunder and lightning

I need: to feel content with what I have

I am happy about: life, in general

I imagine: all that my eyes will see

 

Whoever wants to be tagged, consider yourself tagged. This was pretty fun to do!

Entry filed under: Memes, Random, Thoughts.

Tuesday’s With Jane Tuesday’s With Jane

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Leigha  |  August 27, 2008 at 1:13 pm

    Oooh, this looks like fun. I’d like to do it. 🙂

    Lol, I loved your comments. Especially the “clean” one. I’ll have to put the same one down as you when it comes to “I fight against.” 😉

  • 2. cuileann  |  August 28, 2008 at 12:08 am

    I always love seeing how people finish the statements in this meme…

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


August 2008
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Sep »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Quote of the Week

"Don't cry because it's over, smile because it happened." --Dr. Seuss

Contact Information

If you have questions, comments, concerns, or just want to say hey please contact me at: seekingneverlandofficial[at]gmail[dot]com.

Recent Posts

Blog Stats

  • 13,155 hits

