Notebooks!

October 10, 2008 at 3:21 am 10 comments

You guys remember a really long time ago now when Enna Isilee posted on her note books? I’m doing that now. Only with a video! So yeah. Enjoy!

Entry filed under: Movies.

Why is there an absurd lack of posts? Silent Night- Taylor Swift Version

10 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Rebecca Joy  |  October 10, 2008 at 9:12 am

    Fun video! I love all the notebooks, and I believe I bought something similar to the second one for a friend…I think…

    The ones you made are pretty sweet 😀

  • 2. hwalk  |  October 10, 2008 at 3:52 pm

    I need to get myself some good notebooks. I am writing on very plain notebooks right now. And I don’t like it.

    Love your notebooks.

  • 3. Leigha  |  October 10, 2008 at 6:47 pm

    Awesome video! Notebooks are made of wonderful. 😀

    Though, I’m a bit scared. My mom heard part of it, and she said that you sound like me in the way you speak. Especially the way you said Mr. Darcy. 🙂

  • 4. Danielle  |  October 10, 2008 at 8:39 pm

    Rebecca: Thanks 😀 Collecting notebooks, even if I don’t use all of them, is a hobby of mine 🙂 Most of th ones shown I’m not even using yet 😉 I got the second one at a second hand book store; but then later that week I saw it at Barnes so go figure…

    And thanks! I had fun making cheap notebooks pretty 😀 I’m really picky with my composition notebooks so I kind of had to resort to making a few…

    Hwalk: Notebooks just making everything better 😀 Kind of like glitter! Haha, I’m such a girly girl some times.

    Leigha: Thanks, I totally agree 😀

    Hmm… I’m intrigued now. Maybe someday you’ll make a video 😀 I didn’t think I really talked a particular way or said Mr. Darcy peculiarly. Maybe it’s because we both love Mr. Darcy and that just comes out when you say it 😀 Maybe for my next video I should talk about Pride and Prejudice, and use a British accent! That would be hilarious 😛

  • 5. Q  |  October 10, 2008 at 9:24 pm

    Awesome video! I love getting voices to fit with names and faces. And your notebooks are cute.

  • 6. Maribeth  |  October 11, 2008 at 1:57 am

    It’s probably the way people who are desperately in love with him say it. 😉

    I commented on both of your videos.

  • 7. Danielle  |  October 11, 2008 at 4:59 am

    Q: Yeah, I’m a very visual person with a healthy dash of audio so I really like to know what people look and sound like. 😀

    Maribeth: I saw, thanks! I wouldn’t say I’m *desperately* in love with him 😉

  • 8. Maribeth  |  October 11, 2008 at 4:25 pm

    It’s okay. I’ll pretend that I don’t know the truth. 😉

  • 9. Danielle  |  October 11, 2008 at 4:58 pm

    Shhh…. Maribeth! Wait, I can’t remember. Are you one of *those* (you know who you are!) people that doesn’t like Mr. Darcy?

  • 10. Maribeth  |  October 11, 2008 at 5:25 pm

    No. I’m not. I’m desperately in love with him. Definately.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


October 2008
S M T W T F S
« Sep   Nov »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Quote of the Week

"Don't cry because it's over, smile because it happened." --Dr. Seuss

Contact Information

If you have questions, comments, concerns, or just want to say hey please contact me at: seekingneverlandofficial[at]gmail[dot]com.

Recent Posts

Blog Stats

  • 13,152 hits

