One of my better ideas…

October 22, 2008 at 3:49 am 5 comments

As of late has been creating a NaNoWriMo journal of sorts. It’s really a composition notebook (the one with the collage and quotes on the back) that I am now using to record journal entries of what’s going on in my literary world, the preparation for NaNoWriMo, notes on the story, name lists, etc. I’m really glad I’ve started it; and best of all I can take it with me anywhere. Yup. Definitely one of my better ideas. Now let’s hope that nobody reads it… 😉

Entry filed under: Thoughts.

A Half Truth Presented I’m over here! I’m over here!

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. bookbutterfly  |  October 23, 2008 at 12:45 am

    That’s cool that you have a NaNoWriMo notebook! I might do the same thing, since I’ve officially decided to do NaNoWriMo. 😀

    BTW, I tagged you for a meme–I hope you haven’t been tagged for it yet, but check it out on my blog! 😀

  • 2. Maribeth  |  October 23, 2008 at 2:48 am

    That is a good idea. Maybe…

  • 3. Danielle  |  October 23, 2008 at 5:13 am

    Maybe? Now I’m confused 😛

    BB- Thanks 😀 I like it… and it’s been super helpful thus far. And thanks for the tag. I’ll try to do it asap, but it is end of quarter so we shall see… 😀

  • 4. Maribeth  |  October 24, 2008 at 8:05 pm

    I meant that maybe I will do that.

    Sorry. I confuse people a lot.

  • 5. Danielle  |  October 25, 2008 at 12:07 am

    Aw, no problem Maribeth 😀

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


October 2008
S M T W T F S
« Sep   Nov »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Quote of the Week

"Don't cry because it's over, smile because it happened." --Dr. Seuss

Contact Information

If you have questions, comments, concerns, or just want to say hey please contact me at: seekingneverlandofficial[at]gmail[dot]com.

Recent Posts

Blog Stats

  • 13,161 hits

