EEEEEKKKK!

October 28, 2008 at 6:11 am 10 comments

Ah, the Harry Potter fan in me is much appeased. I would be far happier however if they wouldn’t have changed the release date of the movie 😦 Ah well, enjoy!

Entry filed under: Movies.

Breathe by Taylor Swift A little Relient K love :)

10 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Q  |  October 28, 2008 at 11:47 am

    1. Hermione’s NOT supposed to snog Ron yet. No.

    2. The end makes me laugh. Good for Hermione.

  • 2. Danielle  |  October 28, 2008 at 2:35 pm

    I don’t think that was Hermione yet. They wouldn’t do that (seriously , JK Rowling wouldn’t let them). I think it was Lavender.

    The end is HILARIOUS. I was talking with my bff at the time and we both just laughed. So funny 😀

  • 3. Merissa  |  October 28, 2008 at 7:41 pm

    Yeah, I think that’s Lavender.

    I want to hit Harry on the head with a rolled up newspaper! Well, anything would be fine, but I’d still like to hit him on the head. 😉

  • 4. Leigha  |  October 28, 2008 at 7:47 pm

    Snape! I saw Snape! I heart him.

    Ditto that, Merissa. Though, I’d much rather hit him over the head with something heavier than a newspaper… 😉

  • 5. Q  |  October 28, 2008 at 8:42 pm

    Okay, good. I just thought it was Hermione and I was about to be seriously angry.

  • 6. Maribeth  |  October 28, 2008 at 10:09 pm

    Was that Hermione at the end? Because he says Ginny…and Ginny doesn’t have curly hair.

    Anyway, it looks really intense, more so than I imagined.

  • 7. Danielle  |  October 28, 2008 at 10:25 pm

    Snape = amazing. I totally **********SPOILERS!!!!*********** Knew he wasn’t evil ****END SPOILERS!!!!!!!!*********

    No, I’m prety sure it was Lavender, Q 😀

    Are you sure he says Ginny? Hmm… I’ll rewatch it when I get home from school and see…

    I like intense 😀 I think it looks amazing!!!

  • 8. Maya  |  January 9, 2009 at 9:59 pm

    It should’ve been Harry and Ginny! Why’d they do Ron and Lavender??

  • 9. Danielle  |  January 9, 2009 at 10:59 pm

    Ahhhhh, I am so excited for this movie 😀

    I love Harry and Ginny together 😉

  • 10. Maya  |  January 9, 2009 at 11:20 pm

    I do too!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


October 2008
S M T W T F S
« Sep   Nov »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Quote of the Week

"Don't cry because it's over, smile because it happened." --Dr. Seuss

Contact Information

If you have questions, comments, concerns, or just want to say hey please contact me at: seekingneverlandofficial[at]gmail[dot]com.

Recent Posts

Blog Stats

  • 13,155 hits

