I <3 Harry Potter Trailers!

November 20, 2008 at 5:50 am 6 comments

http://wbads-18.vo.llnwd.net/e1/wbmovies/halfbloodprince/trailer/Champion_D_Lg.mov

I went through this screenshot by screenshot and it’s just great. Muy bien 😀

Entry filed under: Culture, Movies.

Thank You :) Sweet 16 Party?

6 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Leanna  |  November 20, 2008 at 3:05 pm

    I can’t believe that I just barely saw this! It looks cool.

    Just to think, it would have been coming out tomorrow.

  • 2. Danielle  |  November 20, 2008 at 3:39 pm

    I. Know.

    Sigh…… So sad 😦

  • 3. Q  |  November 20, 2008 at 11:11 pm

    I need to see this. I didn’t see the fourth or fifth, but I need to see this one.

  • 4. Danielle  |  November 21, 2008 at 2:00 am

    Yes. This one looks great 😀 I loved the fifth one though…

  • 5. Maribeth  |  November 21, 2008 at 7:51 pm

    !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    I’m so excited.

    I’m kind of glad it’s coming out later, because then they’ll work on it longer and it’ll hopefully be even better. 🙂

  • 6. Danielle  |  November 21, 2008 at 8:10 pm

    I didn’t think it was possible but all of the trailers are getting consistently better. The cinemotagraphy in this one looks just gorgeous. I’m really excited. And if you go through it screenshot by screenshot it’s amazing what you can see. For example, the inferi looks totally amazing and totally creepy/scary as well!

    I can’t be glad. I’m still depressed about it not coming on TODAY. It would have been today and that has me feeling quite sad. Instead we get stupid Twilight… 😦

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


November 2008
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Quote of the Week

"Don't cry because it's over, smile because it happened." --Dr. Seuss

Contact Information

If you have questions, comments, concerns, or just want to say hey please contact me at: seekingneverlandofficial[at]gmail[dot]com.

Recent Posts

Blog Stats

  • 13,155 hits

