A squeal of excitement…

December 30, 2008 at 10:53 pm 5 comments

I passed the knowledge test. Barely. Yeah for borderline passing! I got 20/25 and now my driving test is scheduled for January 14th, 2009. Please, pray for me! 😀

Anyways, if all goes as planned I’ll be able to drive friends around by the time I get back from France in July. That’s going to be splendid…. Ahhhh Squeal!

And admist all this happiness, let’s choose to forget that Janary 15th is end of semester/quarter, a very stressful time. Who cares?! I’m just happy to be getting my license 😀

Entry filed under: Culture, Dreams.

And that’s a wrap. Um, excuse me?

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Q  |  December 31, 2008 at 11:12 am

    You’re going to France in July? I’m jealous.

  • 2. anilee  |  December 31, 2008 at 3:20 pm

    Congrats!

    And I’ll just try to forget that you’re going to France, ‘kay? 😉

  • 3. cuileann  |  December 31, 2008 at 7:24 pm

    France? How gorgeous! Lucky girl.

    And congratulations. “Now the real work begins…” (Li Shang.) Haha.

  • 4. Danielle  |  December 31, 2008 at 7:40 pm

    * runs and hides *

    Yeah. For the second time.

    * runs and hides again *

    You try that Anilee 😀 And thanks!

  • 5. bookbutterfly  |  January 2, 2009 at 9:54 pm

    Yay, congrats! And you’re going to France??? *is so jealous!!!!*

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


December 2008
S M T W T F S
« Nov   Jan »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Quote of the Week

"Don't cry because it's over, smile because it happened." --Dr. Seuss

Contact Information

If you have questions, comments, concerns, or just want to say hey please contact me at: seekingneverlandofficial[at]gmail[dot]com.

Recent Posts

Blog Stats

  • 13,152 hits

