A reminder…

January 3, 2009 at 1:50 am 8 comments

I warned ya’ll a few posts ago that I might be messing with the layout and design some. I’m still working on that. I just hate having the same design as other people. It might possibly be yet another one of my pet peeves that I don’t know about yet… 😉

SO yeah. Let me know what you think too.

Entry filed under: Blog Stuff, Uncategorized.

Um, excuse me? Little Ballerina Pictures :)

8 Comments Add your own

  • 1. anilee  |  January 3, 2009 at 9:29 am

    I like it. 😀

  • 2. Maribeth  |  January 3, 2009 at 11:30 am

    It scared me at first. 😛

    But I like it. 🙂

  • 3. Danielle  |  January 3, 2009 at 11:48 am

    You don’t mind that I took the layout you used for a little bit, Anilee? I figured since you aren’t using it anymore that it would be all right…

    LOL! Maribeth me too. I went on this morning and it was like…. WHOA! But I’m cool with it now. I actually think I like it a lot to be honest… But we’ll see. I’m not saddling myself down quite yet 😀 I just really felt it was time to make some (dramatic) changes for the blog. new year, new blog, ya know? 😉

  • 4. Leanna  |  January 3, 2009 at 1:36 pm

    It looks nice. I like it too.

  • 5. Q  |  January 3, 2009 at 1:46 pm

    I like your template, especially the picture at the top.

  • 6. Merissa  |  January 3, 2009 at 3:11 pm

    I love the picture at the top. I was startled at first, but now it’s okay.

  • 7. Danielle  |  January 3, 2009 at 3:37 pm

    I like the picture too. That’s actually why I changed the layout… lol. Cause I love the picture and my previous layout did not go with it.

    I keep getting startled too! So you’re not alone 😀

  • 8. Maya  |  January 5, 2009 at 4:08 pm

    I love it! The picture at the top is SO cool — really feels like you’re “seeking neverland”. Awesome!

    I keep expecting the blue and white, but this is gorgeous too.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


January 2009
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Feb »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Quote of the Week

"Don't cry because it's over, smile because it happened." --Dr. Seuss

Contact Information

If you have questions, comments, concerns, or just want to say hey please contact me at: seekingneverlandofficial[at]gmail[dot]com.

Recent Posts

Blog Stats

  • 13,155 hits

