Ohhh, Fail….

February 2, 2009 at 10:20 pm 5 comments

At blogging, that is. So. darn. busy.

And to top it all off I’ve started MyNoWriMo (my version of nanowrimo, 1k a day…) and my allergies have me quite ill. And worst of all, we don’t know what I’m allergic to because apparently the tests from when I was 8 are no longer valid to my symptoms now. So that is that.

I will post soon. I promise. Just as soon as things lighten up a bit.

I love you my poor, neglected blog…

And as a little something…

lol. Laurisa, you rock. Thanks for showing me this!

Entry filed under: Blog Stuff, Uncategorized.

Interview with Mismatchedosockgirl :) Beauty is Not How Skinny You Can Be

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Maya  |  February 2, 2009 at 10:50 pm

    I forgive you. I know you’re busy. *hugs*

  • 2. Maribeth  |  February 3, 2009 at 9:38 am

    You know what Danielle?

    You fail…at LIFE! 😉

    just joshing ya!

    I still love you, but you really should update your blog more.

    And that video…intense. Totally favoriting it.

  • 3. Leigha  |  February 3, 2009 at 9:50 am

    THAT. WAS. AWESOME.

    “Yeah, one of us might’ve died!” Lol!

  • 4. Danielle  |  February 3, 2009 at 10:17 pm

    Wow, um, thanks Maribeth. Way to be supportive 😉

    And you of all people should know how busy I am! Sheesh!

    I KNOW! I love that video sooo much. You guys should go through my favorites on youtube sometime. I think it would amuse you 😉

    Or not though, cause then I could rarely ever surprise you with all the goodies I have packed away there 😀

  • 5. cuileann  |  February 4, 2009 at 12:01 am

    Ugh, allergies. I sympathize.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


February 2009
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Mar »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728

Quote of the Week

"Don't cry because it's over, smile because it happened." --Dr. Seuss

Contact Information

If you have questions, comments, concerns, or just want to say hey please contact me at: seekingneverlandofficial[at]gmail[dot]com.

Recent Posts

Blog Stats

  • 13,161 hits

