Another Announcement

April 3, 2009 at 8:49 pm 13 comments

Hey Everyone,

I’m really sorry to have to do this (and no it’s not a belated April Fool’s joke…) but this blog will be going private indefinetly. There is this person WHO IS STALKING ME and WILL NOT STOP reading and commenting on this blog. I have already taken measures against comments, but now I need to be able to keep this blog private to only those readers that I trust. I’m really sorry for the inconvenience I know this causes, especially to those that use Reader. Really, so sorry. If I ever choose to another public blog I will let you know via different forms of communication, such as e-mail. If you would like to continue reading this blog, but don’t have wordpressย  as your blog host, it’s really very simple to just create a wordpress ID.

I will be going private by tomorrow.

Entry filed under: Blog Stuff.

Of Hermits and Daffodils: An Interview with Jugglin’ Jess Or not.

13 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Maya  |  April 3, 2009 at 8:51 pm

    Okay then! Will log in from now on. It’s no problem.

  • 2. Danielle  |  April 3, 2009 at 9:06 pm

    Thanks, Maya.

  • 3. madison  |  April 3, 2009 at 9:08 pm

    That all out stinks. *hugs*

    People can be such jerks.

  • 4. Georgie  |  April 3, 2009 at 10:08 pm

    Aw that makes me sad. I’ve really liked reading your blog. How do I set up a WordPress?

  • 5. Danielle  |  April 3, 2009 at 10:28 pm

    Thanks Anilee. It does stink, but at least my friends can still read it.

    Georgie- thanks ๐Ÿ˜€ You can go to wordpress.com and set up an account there, and then let me know (e-mail works) what the username is and I can add you so that you can read my blog still ๐Ÿ˜€

  • 6. erin  |  April 3, 2009 at 10:53 pm

    Ugh that’s awful. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ Some people…

  • 7. seattlegirl  |  April 4, 2009 at 12:40 am

    Ohh that’s terrible. I’m sorry ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

  • 8. felicity12  |  April 4, 2009 at 5:14 am

    I’m so sorry. That’s terrible. I enjoy your blog, I can’t believe someone would do that.

  • 9. Summermoon  |  April 4, 2009 at 6:03 am

    ๐Ÿ˜ฆ That’s nasty.

  • 10. Q  |  April 4, 2009 at 9:23 am

    Okay, that’s totally rational and recommendable. ๐Ÿ™‚

  • 11. Danielle  |  April 4, 2009 at 11:26 am

    Thanks you guys. I might leave it open for another day hoping this person will take a hint and stop.

    I really appreciate your support ๐Ÿ˜€

  • 12. Maribeth  |  April 4, 2009 at 1:31 pm

    I’m so sorry! *hugs*

  • 13. Je reve des livres  |  April 5, 2009 at 4:38 pm

    I’m so sorry that someone has been doing that to you. I can imagine that it is an uncomfortable and infuriating situation. I wanted to thank you for letting us peak into your wonderful days through this page of binary codes.
    (But I really hope that stalker person stops so that you don’t have to alter format!)

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


April 2009
S M T W T F S
« Mar   May »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Quote of the Week

"Don't cry because it's over, smile because it happened." --Dr. Seuss

Contact Information

If you have questions, comments, concerns, or just want to say hey please contact me at: seekingneverlandofficial[at]gmail[dot]com.

Recent Posts

Blog Stats

  • 13,154 hits

