“Oh it’s Fabulous…”

April 8, 2009 at 7:51 pm 6 comments

Haha, unlike most people I actually am not against High School Musical 😉

And I do have good reason to quote that song! I shall now be ministering yet another award in the heaps of them that are floating around the blogging universe. Jess has give me the “Your Blog is Fabulous” award! And here it is:

And now I should like to award my five recipients of this awesome award!

First off, Miss Erin. One of my first friends in the blogging world, and a dear fellow Shannon Hale fan. I love spending time with this chica, both in real life and in the internet. Your blog is fabulous 😉

Secondly, ya’ll give a holler for the one, the only, Maribeth “M&M” 😀 She is hilarious. If you haven’t been introduced to her amazing sense of what is random and what is overkill, check out her blog. I promise it will amuse and amaze you. Not only is your blog fabulous, you’re fabulous.

Next I would like to award Cuileann, for her totally fabulous blogs. I say blogs, because not only does she have an awesome blogger blog, but a tumblr blog as well that I’m pretty much in love with. Have you seen the photos this girl can take? Not to mention the truly inspiring pieces of the world she exposes us all to through her blogs. You my dear, are fabulous.

I’ve also recently started getting to know Georgie, who if you haven’t seen is a brilliant poet and writer as well! Her blog is really unique, and I encourage you guys to all check out her fabulous work. In addition to that, she’s also been amusing me terribly with her insightful comments lately. Her blog is definitely fabulous.

And I know she’s already gotten this award (I know multiple people have already gotten awards…) but I really do love Summermoon‘s blog. Honestly, her posts might be among my favorite to read. I love when you have to actually ask questions like, “What is port, again?” because someone else has a culture that is just that cool. In addition, she makes life happier with her amazing bookishness and writing skills. Summermoon is definitely fabulous.

And that’s it! I’m pretty sure most people have gotten this by now, but if you should so desire, go tell someone they’re fabulous too 😀

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Paint My World Sound Off

6 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Georgie  |  April 8, 2009 at 8:28 pm

    Brilliant poet, huh?

    That seriously is making my face burn. For reals. *blushes more*

    Thanks, friend!

  • 2. Summermoon  |  April 9, 2009 at 2:13 am

    Thank you! This made me feel so, so happy. 🙂

  • 3. erin  |  April 10, 2009 at 11:43 am

    Thanks, love! I only wish we could spend real-time together more often! 😀

  • 4. Maribeth  |  April 10, 2009 at 9:29 pm

    Aw, thank you. 🙂

  • 5. Danielle  |  April 10, 2009 at 11:37 pm

    Georgie- Just ask Maya, I find anyone who can spin inspiring poetry like that to be brilliant 😀

    Summermoon, Maribeth, 😀

    Erin- seriously! I still need to finish posting pictures and videos and such 😀

  • 6. Cuileann  |  April 11, 2009 at 5:34 pm

    I’m so slow, but thank you so much! This really made me smile. 😀 Especially since I wasn’t even sure if anyone else followed my tumblr! Haha.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


April 2009
S M T W T F S
« Mar   May »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Quote of the Week

"Don't cry because it's over, smile because it happened." --Dr. Seuss

Contact Information

If you have questions, comments, concerns, or just want to say hey please contact me at: seekingneverlandofficial[at]gmail[dot]com.

Recent Posts

Blog Stats

  • 13,161 hits

